HEC Admission Test For University 2024 Higher Education Commission

The Higher Education Commission of Pakistan which is commonly known to be as HEC is the institution that has the primary funding. The institution is independent, sovereign, and self-governing. The higher education commission has made efforts for the education of Pakistan. The HEC is the institution that is considered to be responsible for giving and formulating the higher education policy. 

The Higher Education Commission of Pakistan assures the degrees of Pakistan to be equivalent to the international standards of education. The degrees provided to the students and the development of new institutions is done with the permission of HEC

Step by Step Guide:

  • Step 1: Register at eportal.hec.gov.pk
  • Step 2: Complete Personal Detail Tab of “My Profile”
  • Step 3: Complete Contact Tab of “My Profile”
  • Step 4: Complete Education tab of “My Profile”
Firstly Enter Secondary School (SSC) Education
Then Enter Higher Secondary School (HSSC) Education (incase your HSSC Result is not announced, please check Currently Enrolled checkbox)
  • Step 5: Apply for ETC Entry Test

The HEC has made things easy for the development of a higher education system for the country. The system of HEC has made many steps which have upgraded the system of education in Pakistan. This upgrading in the universities and colleges in the country made the educational system much stronger. The focal point is drawn towards the learning of education, research, and development.

HEC Admission Test For University 2024 Higher Education Commission Online Registration

List of HEC Recognized Govt Universities in Punjab Pakistan By Ranking


 HEC, therefore, plays a big role in the development of the higher education system in the country. The main purpose of the HEC is to provide the best and quality education to the students of Pakistan. The HEC plays an important and leading role in the education of Pakistan
Public Sector Universities
  • Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST), Mirpur
  • National Textile University (NTU), Faisalabad
  • Govt. College Women University (GCWUF), Faisalabad
  • Gomal University, D.I.Khan
  • Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology, Khuzdar
  • Karakoram International University (KIU), Gilgit
  • Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of Engineering and Technology (MNS UET), Multan
  • The University of Agriculture, Peshawar
  • The University of Poonch, Rawalakot
  • Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
  • Islamia College, Peshawar (ICP)
  • NED University of Engineering & Technology (NED UET), Karachi
  • Institute of Space Technology (IST), Islamabad
  • University of Management Sciences & Information Technology, Kotli
  •  Dawood University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi
  • Fatima Jinnah Women University (FJWU), Rawalpindi
  • Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore
  • Abbottabad University of Science and Technology (AUST), Abbottabad
  • Institute of Management Sciences, (IM Sciences), Peshawar
  • Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur
  • University of Sindh, Jamshoro
  • National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Islamabad
  • Institute of Industrial Electronics Engineering (IIEE), Karachi
  • University of Balochistan, Quetta
  • COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad
  • University of Science and Technology, Bannu
  • Muhammad Nawaz Shareef
  • University of Agriculture Multan
  • Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal
  • The University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir
 Private Sector Universities
  • Muslim Youth University (MY), Islamabad
  • University of South Asia (USA), Lahore
  • University of Central Punjab (UCP), Lahore
  • Hajvery University (HU), Lahore
  • Hajvery University (HU), Sheikhupura
  • National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST), Chiniot Faisalabad
  • National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST), Islamabad
  • National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST), Karachi
  • National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST), Lahore
  • National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST), Peshawar
  • Foundation University, Islamabad
  • DHA Suffa University, Karachi
  • Greenwich University, Karachi
  • Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi
  • Ziauddin University Karachi
  • National College Of Business Administration And Economics, Lahore
  • Capital University of Science & Technology (CUST), Islamabad
  • ILMA University Karachi

The country’s first testing body was updated by the HEC. The tests for the admissions to the universities fall 2024. The people can, therefore, get all the information about the tests by HEC and all the updates about HEC. The HEC scholarships are also updated.  Stay connected with us for all the information.

About Xenab

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)