Last Modified on : 03 October 2021 at 6:41 PM

The BISE board of DG Khan Pakistan will announce the 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th class Result 2022. The Dera Ghazi Khan Board will give out the results of the 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th class by the month of August or September.

The students who have given the examination of 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th class examination of Dera Ghazi Khan Board they must get ready for the results as they will be announced soon. Proper dates are not declared by the authorities. The student’s affiliate to the Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, D.G. Khan can get their results online from this site.

Expected Date & Day of Result:
For 9th Class Result Dates: Available Soon
For 10th Class Result Dates: Available Soon
For 11th Class Result Dates : Available Soon
For 12th Class Result Dates : Available Soon

Expected Time of Result Display: 09:00 am

Punjab All Boards Result Online 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th








DG Khan


All Punjab

BISE DG Khan Board Result 2022 of 9th 10th 11th 12th Class Matric Intermediate BISE DG Khan

BISE Lahore Board Result 2022 of 9th 10th 11th 12th Class Matric Intermediate biselahoreThe students can get prepared for future studies they will create the best way this will make you get the best way. Dear students, you can get the best way to acquire the best education to stay intact with this website. You can get all the updated soon by this site. You just have to stay in touch.

Punjab Board Result Class Wise

Ninth 9th Class Result new gif for sms

Tenth 10th Class Result

Eleventh 11th Class Result

Twelfth 12th Class Result

Fifth 5th Class Result

Eighth 8th Class Result

new gif for sms

The BISE DG Khan Board is struggling hard enough to mark the way that can create the best shot. This provides quality education to you that can mark your future on. You must now think over the great way which can mark your aims and interest.

All Punjab Districts Result Online
1. Attock Announce Soon 19. Lodhran Announce Soon
2. Bahawalnagar Announce Soon 20. Mandi Bahauddin Announce Soon
3. Bahawalpur Announce Soon 21. Mianwali Announce Soon
4. Bhakkar Announce Soon 22. Multan Announce Soon
5. Chakwal Announce Soon 23. Muzaffargarh Announce Soon
6 Chiniot Announce Soon 24. Narowal Announce Soon
7. Dera Ghazi Khan Announce Soon 25. Nankana Sahib Announce Soon
8. Faisalabad Announce Soon 26. Okara Announce Soon
9. Gujranwala Announce Soon 27. Pakpattan Announce Soon
10. Gujrat Announce Soon 28. Rahim Yar Khan Announce Soon
11. Hafizabad Announce Soon 29. Rajanpur Announce Soon
12. Jhang Announce Soon 30. Rawalpindi Announce Soon
13. Jhelum Announce Soon 31. Sahiwal Announce Soon
14. Kasur Announce Soon 32. Sargodha Announce Soon
15. Khanewal Announce Soon 33. Sheikhupura Announce Soon
16. Khushab Announce Soon 34. Sialkot Announce Soon
17. Lahore Announce Soon 35. Toba Tek Singh Announce Soon
18. Layyah Announce Soon 36. Vehari Announce Soon

All updates are given on this website you just have to see the website soon daily for updates. The dates will be given confirm by the authorities and then will be given here. The result will be given online too here at this site. The Districts of Division DG Khan Result 2022 Will be available here like District Dera Ghazi Khan District Layyah District Muzaffargarh District Rajanpur.


  1. plz tell me 2014 matric students ko laptop kb milaingy?

  2. 2015 ka result bta den roll number yad nahen hy …..Name Muhammad Aqib S/o Muhammad Rafeeq

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.