The Attorney General for Pakistan is now chosen on the given articles of 100 on the constitution of the state of Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the Deputy Attorney General of Pakistan that is based on the central law officers’ ordinance 1970. They the Attorney General is the chief lawful advisor of the government belonging to Pakistan that serves at the stake of pleasure to the president until he gives resignation.

Mr. Aziz A. Munshi one of the Senior Advocate of the Supreme Court of Pakistan get clutch to the evidence for being Attorney General for Pakistan for four dissimilar stipulations and Federal Law Minister Mr. Aziz A. Munshi has come into view as Attorney General in the majority of the significant Constitutional luggage in Pakistan’s the past previous to the Honorable Supreme Court and High Courts.

Controversially in the state of Pakistan the Attorney General previously had the correct private place to practice what they want to. The reason assigned to it was that the state of Pakistan an Advocate that is independent of the institution and is not the ordinary course that was permitted for the employment of people. It was customary despite of this permission that was granted.

List of Attorney General of Pakistan ArmyList of Attorney General of Pakistan Army

General and Malik Qayyum were noticeable for their employ of this precise and tolerant confidential concise. It is applicable to memorandum that the previous three Attorneys General previous to Mr. Malik Mohammad Qayyum did not construct use of their precise of private observe.

Faiyaz Ali 1947
Syed Sharifuddin Pirzada May 1968
Yahya Bakhtiar December 1971
Syed Sharifuddin Pirzada July 1977
Aziz A Munshi 8 January 1985
Ali Ahmed Fazeel October 1986
Aziz A Munshi 29 May 1988
Yahya Bakhtiar December 1988
Aziz A Munshi 6 August 1990
Qazi Mohammad Jameel 1994
Chaudhry Muhammad Farooq 1997
Aziz A Munshi 2 November 1999
Barrister Makhdoom Ali Khan September 2001
Justice (r) Malik Mohammad Qayyum August 2007
Latif Khosa August 2008
Anwar Mansoor Khan December 2009
Justice (r) Maulvi Anwar ul Haq April 2010
Irfan Qadir April 2012
Munir A. Malik June 2013
Salman Aslam Butt January 2023


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)